World Strings - Guzheng - Kontakt Library
Kontakt Hub
Evolution Series

World Strings Guzheng

Version: Kontakt 4 / NCW / V1

Incredible Chinese Zither Library



Download Method: Best Service

Wishlist BasketAdd to Basket

285 kredits


Product Overview

This is the next chapter in Evolution Series world music journey weighing in at approximately 18 gigs (NI compression) down from 40 Gig (RAW).

Evolution Series partnered with world- renowned Guzheng maker Hong Sound (Emilymax), specialising in unique hand-crafted instruments. These instruments are a true gem and used by some of China and Taiwan’s elite musicians.

World Strings Guzheng for Kontakt takes world instrument sampling to the next level. The combination of Hong Sound’s most exquisite instrument and a world class scoring stage is pure recording gold.

It was a true honour for the producers to create this inspiring instrument, and know you will enjoy playing it as much as they did creating it.

FULL version of Kontakt 4 required - NOT Kontakt player

Kontakt Player
Image supporting FEATURES


  • All samples at 48khz 24bit
  • 18 GB NCW Lossless
  • Multiple velocities
  • Up to five round robin
  • Requires Kontakt 4 (Full Version) or newer
  • Up to 4 user-controllable microphone positions
  • World class scoring stage


Purchase this product from Kontakt Hub and you will receive a unique code. Please redeem this code at the Best Service website to download the product.

1. Please visit and log in to your user account (register a new user account if necessary). 

2. In your user account click on "My products" and then on “Register”. Enter your “REGISTRATION CODE” and finish the registration by clicking “Submit”. 

3. Your registered product will from now on be listed under “My products”. Here you can find download links and possibly additional activation numbers.

Detailed instructions for unpacking, installing, and activating are included in the downloaded files.

Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist