LFO Piano | Kontakt Instruments | Kontakt Hub
Kontakt Hub
LFO Piano
Add to playlistAdd to playlist
Dream Audio Tools

LFO Piano

Version: Kontakt 4.2.4 / WAV / V1

Rhodes MKII


Bundle up and Save 25% - View bundle

Bundle up and Save 15% - View bundle


Download Method: Kontakt Hub

Wishlist BasketAdd to Basket

57 kredits


Product Overview

The LFO Piano features a classic Rhodes MkII Electric Piano with an unique voice. The piano has been sampled using a true analog pedal rig, including a warm and raw sounding handmade analog tremolo and analog cabinet emulation pedals. The rig gives LFO Piano an unique timbre and a raw unpolished character. It perfectly fits many musical styles including RnB, Hip Hop, Cinematic and Pop.

The library includes two complete sets, separately recorded with pedal tremolo on and off. Easy controls allow to activate additional designed effects, including Phaser, Chorus, Delay Reverb and Rotary.

Kontakt Player
Image supporting LFO PIANO



  • The library contains the following sounds/patches
  • Tremolo On (1 Basic Patch+4 Effected Variations)
  • This is the set featuring the analog tremolo set to "on". The tremolo also naturally adds a peculiar warmth to the tone.
  • Tremolo Off (1 Basic Patch+5 Effected Variations)
  • This is the piano sampled with analog tremolo set to "off". It features a more classic Rhodes sound with the added nuance of an analog cab emulator pedal to it.


  • All samples 24 bit/48 Khz
  • Two distinct Electric Piano instruments featuring Tremolo-on and Tremolo-off.
  • 11.nki patches
  • 1.2 GBytes of sampled material 
  • Key release samples for both instruments
  • Low memory usage, Laptop ready
  • Designed effect variations activable (Chorus, Delay, Phaser, Reverb, Rotary)
  • Please note: FULL version of Native Instruments Kontakt 4.2.3 or above is required - Not for Kontakt Player
  • The product is delivered as digital download. You will receive an email with the download link immediately after purchase process is completed.
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist