Cameron Mizell Expansion - Kontakt Hub
Kontakt Hub
Cameron Mizell Expansion
Add to playlistAdd to playlist

Cameron Mizell Expansion

Version: Kontakt 4 / WAV / V1

Reprocessed Award Winning Drums



Download Method: Kontakt Hub

Wishlist BasketAdd to Basket

195 kredits


Product Overview

Cameron Mizell, critically acclaimed producer and engineer, has taken his favourite selection of raw Drumforge I drums and processed them using his unique ear and skill.

This expansion, made available in the award-winning Drumforge library format, gives you access to the punchy and aggressive drum sounds as heard on many of Cameron's records from bands such as Memphis May Fire, Sleeping With Sirens, Woe Is Me, and many more best selling recording artists!

Kontakt Player
Cameron Mizell Expansion overview image
Image supporting Features


  • This is a processed-only collection of Cameron's favorite Drumforge instruments featuring Cameron Mizell's unique processing.
  • Presented in an all new interface look based on Cameron's artistic style.
  • There are 3 Kicks, 3 Snares, 3 sets of toms, and 1 set of cymbals.
  • The cymbals included feature the same great processing from Drumforge 1.
  • Includes: Kontakt, Trigger, Drumagog, and Wav file formats
  • Kicks Selected: Kick 1, Kick 6, Kick 8
  • Snares Selected: Snare 1, Snare 7, Snare 8
  • Tom Sets Selected: Tom Set 1, Tom Set 5, Tom Set 8
  • Cymbals Selected: Hi Hat 1, Crash 3, Crash 5, Crash Ride 2, Splash 1, China 2
  • Includes the Misc instrument
  • This pack does NOT include unprocessed or raw samples.
Your PlaylistCLEAR
Your playlist is currently empty. Visit a product page and add some tracks to your playlist